Neurostimulation symposium at ACFAS

The second edition of the neurostimulation seminar hosted during the 85th Congress of the ACFAS took place on May 9, 2017 at McGill University. Thanks to the presentations of the students, our guest speakers (Dr Véronique Flamand, Dr Shirley Fecteau, Dr Marie-Hélène Milot and Dr Marcelo Berlim) and our sponsors, the edition was a great success. We are proud to announce the winners of the edition: Annie Morin of Université de Sherbrooke who won the first prize and in joint second place, Valérie Jacob from Université de Sherbrooke and Aurore Meugnot from Université Laval. Aiming to promote collaboration between students, researchers and the industry working with neurostimulation, this event was much appreciated by our attendees. A special thanks to our sponsors and our speakers.

The organisation committee.